About Stichting Itzinya Amersfoort

Itzinya Amersfoort is registered as a Nonprofit in The Netherlands as Stichting Itzinya Amersfoort.

The board of Stichting Itzinya Amersfoort consists of the following members:

  • Sem Oosterhoff (chairman)
  • Balt Leenman (secretary)
  • Willemien Dee (treasurer)
  • John van Dijk (member)

If you want to reach out to the board, please email them at bestuur@itzinya.nl or use the form on this page.

Contact details
Stichting Itzinya Amersfoort
Evertsenstraat 78
3814 SJ Amersfoort

Registration details
Chamber of Commerce: 81132786
RSIN: 861946418

Policy plan
Download our 2020-2021 policy plan (in Dutch).

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.